MCLL Staff

Joanne R. Beal, Law Librarian: jbeal@daylawlib.org

Linda Borgert, Reader Services Assistant: lborgert@daylawlib.org

Maria Miles, Technical Services Clerk: mmiles@daylawlib.org

Marsha Ivy, Acquisitions & Catalog Clerk: mturner@daylawlib.org

Susan Turner, Public Services Clerk: sturner@daylawlib.org

Donald Walker, Assistant Law Librarian for Research & User Services: dwalker@daylawlib.org